7 Bus Stations

Station 1 - Welcome to Earth

Get on board. You are born and you are living with people, who are taking care of you. They teach you what is good and bad, what you can and cannot do. This is the world of duality, of being separate. Hmm, you start asking yourself: Why so many rules and limitations? Is there something wrong with me?


Station 2 - The Search

You go to school, you start job trainings, you find an interesting job. You marry and raise a family. Everything seems to be going according to a social plan. Somehow it goes like it does for 90% of the population. Suddenly you feel, this is not the real life, it is only a "pre-conceived", recurring program. You go on searching for what could make you happier. You try out media (TV, Internet), drugs, alcohol, food, sports, shopping, perhaps you are using disease to seek refuge. After all this searching you com to realize, this also does not fulfill you. What you think is, you have to do something or you need someone to make you feel happy. Isn´t it exhausting?


Station 3 - Awakening

With this realization, something revolts inside of you. There is only one wish, to free yourself from this social system, from this prison of seeming security and happiness. And to find yourself and to be how you really are. Who am I really?


Station 4 - Self-Discovery

There is a gentle and keen sense inside of you, developing increasingly, which is open for something new. Suddenly there it is: you start reading books, that awaken some memories in you. You come in contact with healers, spiritual teachers and masters. They encourage you to trust yourself. At this point an individual talent or ability appears, which radiates joyful sparkles and wants to be lived and expressed by you. Step by step all pieces of the puzzle come together and create a picture. This starts an inner fire (motivation). The body feels more alive, old or current symptoms disappear and healing occurs.


Station 5 - Chaos of Feelings

Your unique talent is brightly glowing. It shows up in all parts of your life - great.

And suddenly a breakdown occurs, feelings you do not like to feel and have buried, come up to the surface. Lo and behold - impatience comes together with its friends, doubt, sorrow, fear, helplessness, depletion, shortage and so many more. What next? Take a break, go and retreat. All of a sudden, inside of you the willingness awakens, which opens more doors allowing for the variety of feelings, let them come home, into the room of your heart.


Station 6 - Arrival

The storm of feelings cease to exist. As you begin to relax, you face daily situations and challenges with a deep peace inside of you.This peace carries you through the day  with  joy and stability. Miracles take place, family, old friends and new people open up and feel touched by what is radiating through you. Inside of them transformation takes place and they remember their true selves.


Station 7 - Heaven on Earth

You delight in the earthly life as a regular human being, radiating warmhearted and compassionate love. Through implicit giving and surrender you bring your talents out into the world through service.


Which bus station are you at?